Sato Kaede Mail Translation, July 23rd 2020

Recently, I rarely have an opportunity to show my face in front of the fans.
I spend my day everyday loosely.
I am depressed and I have uneasy feelings.
I don’t know how to work hard.
To be honest, there is a thought that it doesn’t matter if the life goes this way.
But at that time, the faces of my family and friends who always supported me closely still appeared in my mind.
The most important, the faces of fans that I ever met also appeared.

But even so, I ever think
Why do you still support me like this instead of leaving me?

There are various support that given from each person
I’m very appreciate the way you support me.
Thank you very much.

The handshake event has been postponed
People who wants to come to see me
People who can’t come but still commenting on my blog
No matter the way you support me, I’ve received all of it ^^

I feel so grateful every day.
In order to liven up your support
In order to give the feedback
Now is not the time to give up in such place
Sometimes I have good ideas
Although my character has a bad side, that is easy to give up…

I’m sorry to say things like this
I will be very happy if you still can support me like this in the future
This is not only for me but everyone

Sure enough, every time I say this to you
You might be very tired of reading such kind like this
But one day, I will make everyone feel
“It was great to support this member”
“It is not a waste to support her”
This is my biggest goal!

One day I want to see you again and talk to you a lot.

Leave a comment